[ Lirik Lagu ] Kim Nam Gil – You Don’t Know ( Queen Of Ambition OST )

22 Jan

Romanized:
Simjangi nunmeon gaseumi gwireul makgo seoitda.
Mareul geonda gaji mara honjatmareul haedaenda.
Songarak sai sairo chueogi seeo nawa
Kokkeuchi jjinghae jidaga gyeolguk neoreul bureunda.
Geunde mareun maemdolgo. Neoneun meoreojyeo

Jeomjeom jagajineun neol boda nunmuri nanda. Mami sirida.
Geunyang mamui nuneul garinche sarang haesseoseo haengbokhaetdago
Meoriro mameul sogyeodo nae mareul deutji annneunda.

Itneunda. Neoreul nonneunda. Sarangeun eobseojinda.
Utneunda geunyang soneul heundeunda neoneun sarajyeo ganda.
Nado sarajyeoganda. Modu kkeutnanda.

Jeomjeom jagajineun neol boda nunmuri nanda. Mami sirida.
Geunyang mamui nuneul garin che sarang haesseoseo haengbokhaetdago
Jakku geojitmal
Saranghae
Geunyang samkyeobeorineun maeum saranghaejwoseo gomawotdago
Meoriro mameul soginda. Nunmuri ibeul mangneunda

English Translation:
My heart, my blinded heart is covering its ears
I talk to you, I tell you not to go, I talk to myself
I count the memories with my fingers
The tip of my nose gets red and in the end, I call out to you
But the words linger around and you get farther away

I see you getting smaller and smaller, tears fall, my heart gets cold
I cover up the eyes of my heart and say that I was happy to have loved you
I try to deceive my heart with my head but it won’t listen

I forget you, I let go of you, love disappears
I smile, I just wave my hands and you disappear
I am also disappearing, everything is over

I see you getting smaller and smaller, tears fall, my heart gets cold
I cover up the eyes of my heart and say that I was happy to have loved you
I keep lying
I love you
I swallow up my heart, I thank you for loving me
I deceive my heart with my head, my tears block my mouth

Translation Credits: pop!gasa

3 Tanggapan to “[ Lirik Lagu ] Kim Nam Gil – You Don’t Know ( Queen Of Ambition OST )”

  1. Odor Removal 26 Januari 2013 pada 10:30 pm #

    Hi my friend! I want to say that this article is awesome,
    nice written and include almost all significant infos.

    I would like to see more posts like this.

  2. Live stream movies 2 Februari 2013 pada 2:56 am #

    Hi, i think that i saw you visited my blog so i came to “return the favor”.
    I am attempting to find things to improve my site!I suppose its ok to use a few of your ideas!
    !

  3. a1898022 6 Februari 2013 pada 4:33 pm #

    I’ve said that least 1898022 times. SCK was here

Tinggalkan Balasan

